Family Favorites {Seeds Family Worship}

Seeds“You shall therefore lay up these words of mine in your heart and in your soul, and you shall bind them as a sign on your hand, and they shall be as frontlets between your eyes.” Deuteronomy 11:18

God has given me the desire to know his true word, keep it in my heart, and use it to inform my life.  But memorizing scripture is so difficult for me.  Remembering my childhood experience with G.T. and the Halo Express led me to seek out other scripture put to song.  

 

Seeds Family Worship music has been an enormous blessing to our family.  The music is scripture put to song, which I have found to be on of the most influential ways that God has used to plant his word in my heart.  

God has used Seeds to have an incredible impact on our family, aiding us often as we instruct our children, encourage one another, worship God, and seek to love and serve others with God’s truth.  So grateful for this wonderful ministry!

 

 

Our Family Favorites

Leave a comment