giveaway. {Vintage Rose Wraps}

and the winner is…

Okay, I am so excited about this right now!  Not only am crazy about  my headbands and belt from Vintage Rose Wraps, but you are about to get the chance win your own adorable pieces!  If you’ve seen me lately, there’s a good chance I’ve been wearing one of my new accessories.  Not only did Vintage Rose Wraps generously send me their products to use, now one of your gets a turn…!  

Vintage Rose Wraps is giving one of you $50 towards anything you choose!

{the headbands.} I am totally in love with what I ordered!!  The headbands are extremely cute, and I was admittedly really surprised at how comfortable they are once I put them on and how well they stay in place.  They are the first headbands I’ve worn that pass both of my criteria, so I am very, very pleased.  
{the belt.}   It’s adorable, isn’t it?!  I wasn’t sure how long it would be, so I ordered the regular size, because I found my favorite fabric in the regular.  It’s fantastic – it has D-rings hidden behind the rose, and the fabric stays snuggly in place.  The belt wasn’t long enough for me to wear at my hip or waist, so next time I would order the extended size, but this one works great with an empire cut.

{to win.}

Leave a comment on this blog post with your favorite piece from Vintage Rose Wraps, and why you can’t wait to wear it!  A winner will be chosen on Thursday, May 24 at 2:30pm central.  Click here to see the winner.  Thank you, Vintage Rose Wraps for your generosity, fun, fun products, and your amazingness.
{side note} The two pictures on the left were taken at Ms. Mac’s Too, part of Carver’s Occasional Shops.  It’s one of my favorite vintage shops and always displayed with a wonderfully edited eye for really lovely treasures!
20 thoughts on “giveaway. {Vintage Rose Wraps}

  1. I’m totally in love with the Emmeline Geometric belt!!! I wear so many maxi dresses during the summer that it would be the perfect way to spice up an outfit!

  2. I love the headbands – totally fancies up a casual-do (which happens most days during the summertime with littles). I like the Turquiose Black, Tiny Tulips & the Yellow Floral Gray, and… um… did you just say name one?? 🙂

  3. I seriously have a hard time choosing one or two, but if I must the honeycomb rose headband is really cute among many others!

  4. I can’t wait to wear the best selling black red headband because I’m a sucker for anything red and black.

  5. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE VRWs! I already own 10 of them. The one I have my eye on now is the Purple Vine. I love all things purple. I like wearing them all the time, but especially when my hair grows out and my roots start showing.

  6. I love the Lemon Lime Sprite band! But I’m pregnant so belts are my best friend now so I would probably have to get a Grey Polkadot or Seafoam Green belt too! 🙂

  7. The creamy coral ( currently sold out) is bright and cheerful and perfect for summer time! There are so many cute patterns and really something for everyone! The belts are really adorable and can add the cute factor to a simple outfit! I heart VRW! ❤

  8. I ordered the Ivy Yellow Navy Headband and can’t wait to get it. The hardest thing is choosing because they are all beautiful!! I also love the Swiss Stripe & Under The Sea Headbands!!

  9. The headbands are SO pretty! I think my favorite is the best selling black red:) They look great on you too!!

  10. Oh wow it is really hard to pick just one because all of them I would totally wear!! I am loving the Cream Damask Green!!

Leave a Reply

