at home. {crate shelves}

I LOVE Industrial architecture, salvage finds, and reclaimed pieces.  I am desiring to be a student of how to take old pieces and put a little love into them to make them work in our house!  One of my favorite spaces in our home is in my boys’ room, where I put old crates and drawers that I had joyfully searched for over the course of last summer to house music boxes, books, and a few special decorations.  I look at that wall ALL the TIME, and I LOVE how it turned out!
Leave a Reply

