sfgirlbybay:

{sfgirlbybay.com}

My blog is a creative outlet for me.  When people ask me how I have time for it, my answer is that I don’t always.  Lately my life has been so wonderfully full of happy memories, that I haven’t been blogging, because I try to make sure I’m meeting my other priorities first.  Between the holidays, festivities, friends having babies, my best friend and cousin getting married, things have been very extremely busy.

I came across this beautiful blog full of fun ideas and loved it so much I wanted to share it.  Life will be slowing down to a normal pace now, and I am excited to share oodles of fun with you in this new year!

Leave a Reply

