Christmas Card Giveaway!

I LOVE Christmas shopping!  It is so fun to drive around in the snow listening to Christmas music and drinking a peppermint mocha out of my red, Christmas Starbucks cup!  (However we did most of our Christmas shopping early, so now I just do these things and window shop!)

To get into the Christmas spirit, I’m giving away a set of my favorite Christmas cards from my new Etsy shop!   The scarves and mittens make me want to snuggle up in front of our fireplace next to the sparkling Christmas tree and watch snow fall outside my window on a peaceful, winter night!


There are up to three ways to enter (leave a separate comment for each entry):

Like Conservative Graffiti on Facebook, then leave a comment at the end of this post letting me know you did it!

Visit Conservative Graffiti and leave a comment telling me what thing you would most like to receive (or give) for Christmas!

Post a link to this giveaway on your Facebook, blog or Twitter (or all three!), and leave a comment letting me know you did it.

The winner will be chosen and announced on Friday, December 10!


Also, until Friday, December 10, receive 20% off your Conservative Graffiti purchase, by entering CHRISTMAS when you check out!

9 thoughts on “Christmas Card Giveaway!

  1. Hey Bryn! It’s been a long time! I sort of stumbled upon your blog one day, and I LOVE your Etsy shop! It immediately brought me back to our days at the Chan Dinner Theater when you used to doodle super cool designs on whatever little scrap of paper you could find :). I ‘liked’ Conservative Graffiti on facebook. Merry Christmas to you and your adorable family!

    Keely

  2. I absolutely LOVE your darling aprons! What a wonderful item to give or receive! [It’s MarthaJoy, btw… I know my default wordpress name is set as Joy ;)]

  3. Just checked out the site – had no idea u did this… SO talented 🙂 … And u were talking to me about sewing like if u could do it I could, lol! I couldn’t do this stuff! I loved the navy & orange polka dot apron ( and I “liked” your site on FB too).

  4. bryn,
    would love to receive as gift : bobby pin with custom floral – darling. or any greeting cards really they’re all great!
    posted on Facebook and twitter and liked and did all thegreat stuff. so enter me as many times as I can! Sarah Beckman (shower slave!) J/K

Leave a Reply

