So Many Baby Blessings!

For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother’s womb.

I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well.

My frame was not hidden from you,when I was being made in secret, intricately woven in the depths of the earth.

Your eyes saw my unformed substance; in your book were written, every one of them, the days that were formed for me, when as yet there was none of them.

Psalm 139:13-16

I am so excited that many of my dear friends are pregnant and having babies.  During my pregnancy, I loved reflecting on this image of God cherishing my baby as He intricated and creatively formed it before I ever even met him.  I just wanted you to know, friends, that I am praying for you, your husbands, and your precious babies as they grow; for their health and for the beautiful life the Lord has prepared for them.  They will each be blessed to join your families.

With love!

Leave a Reply

