Triple B

Okay, I LOVE burgers.  This is not an understatement.  I love REALLY GOOD burgers.   This means something extraordinary.  Not your run of the mill patty with the expected toppings.  I have tried many a burger and entered several of my own burgers into contests, but I have recently discovered the best burger I’ve ever tasted.

It is The Triple B – Bourbon Bacon Burger at The Nook in St. Paul.  It is so succulent it makes me melt.  It is a perfectly cooked burger paired with thick, meaty, cinnamon brown sugar bacon doused in a bourbon sauce with a thick slice of smoky  Cheddar cheese.  If you live in or visit the Twin Cities, tasting one is as necessary as owning a winter coat.

Tips:

  • The Triple B is Tuesday’s special of the day, so it’s only $5.95!
  • Try to make it before the meal time rush to avoid a long wait.
4 thoughts on “Triple B

Leave a Reply

