Measuring Cups as used by Paula Deen

I am someone who cares very much about aesthetics.  I just know when I see something and love it.  I can tell that these measuring cups, used by Paula Deen on the Food Network, would be the perfect shape for me.  I don’t know how to describe it.  My mind thinks beyond the usefulness of a product to the feel it will have in my hand or the pleasure I’ll get from each use.   I tracked down where to get these beautiful creations, and very quickly learned that they would not be entering my home anytime soon (very spendy).  Maybe someday!

Leave a Reply

